2024 Ski Spree Committee

 

Person Duty Phone
Brendan Smith Chairman brendan@earthsignal.com
Kristof DeMeersman Past Chairman & Registration kristof.demeersman@gmail.com
Eric Ruygrok Treasurer eric.ruygrok@gmail.com
Steve Macleod Sponsorship steve.macleod@orica.com
Jason Harper Sponsorship jason@absoluteimaging.ca
Troy McPhee Entertainment tmcphee@saexploration.com
Rob Curts Entertainment CurtsR@echo-group.net
Jason Crawford Races jbcrawford9@hotmail.com
Benjamin Roure Races benjaminroure@yahoo.fr
Brad Gerl Prizing brad.j.gerl@conocophillips.com